News, Sad, Uncategorized

HELL CAME TO PORT RICHMOND

Who's Your Patty???

HELL CAME TO PORT RICHMOND

 

By Patty-Pat Kozlowski

 

Writer’s Note:

There comes a time when you have a “Popeye Moment”. When the straw that breaks the camel’s back finally makes you blow your top and scream-“That’s all I can stands, I can’t stands no more.”

 

Aye, aye,aye, aye. I’m strong to the finish, cause I eats me spinach. This was my Popeye moment and I am not apologizing for my emotions and raw passions.

 

It was late Friday Night when young parents Kim and Mark LaVelle put their twin baby boys down for the night. In his free time, Mark started to work on the upcoming schedules for the upcoming season for the youth athletics leagues he coaches and organizes, he starts putting sports equipment in his trunk.

Suddenly, Mark heard yells and hollers outside and the sounds of dozens of footsteps pounding the pavement.

He…

View original post 1,802 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

